Skip to content

Contact Us

 VT  AgrAbility Project

George Cook~ Principal Investigator
UVM Extension
29 Sunset Drive, Suite 2
Morrisviille, VT 05661
802-888-4972 or 866-260-5603
george.cook@uvm.edu 
Bill Snow~Outreach Specialist
UVM Extension 
671 Comstock Rd., Suite 5
Berlin, VT 05602

802-223-2389 or 866-860-1382
william.snow@uvm.edu
Gail Lapierre~ Outreach Specialist
UVM Extension
655 Spear St.
S. Burlington, VT 05405
802-656-5420 or 800-571-0668
gail.lapierre@uvm.edu
Alexandra Jump~Farm Safety Educator
and blog administrator
UVM Extension
29 Sunset Drive, Suite 2
Morrisville, VT 05661
802-888-4972 or 866-260-5603
alexandra.jump@uvm.edu
Janis Moore~ AgrAbility Specialist
Vermont Center for Independent Living
11 East State Street
Montpelier, VT 05602
800-639-1522
jmoore@vcil.org
Thomas Younkman~Peer Support Coordinator
Vermont Center for Independent Living
11East State Street
Montpelier, VT  05602
802-639-1522
tyounkman@vcil.org

UVM Extension: Rural & Agricultural VocRehab  Program (RAVR)

Sue Powers~ Voc Rehab Counselor
278 South Main St., Suite 2
St. Albans, VT 05478
802-524-6501 or 800-639-2130
susan.powers@uvm.edu
Susan Brouillette~ Voc Rehab  Counselor Assistant
278 South Main St., Suite 2
St. Albans, VT 05478
802-524-6501 or 800-639-2130
susan.brouillette@uvm.edu
Audrey Hearne~Voc Rehab Counselor
397 Railroad St., Suite 3
St. Johnsbury, VT 05819
802-751-8307 or 800-545-8920
audrey.hearne@uvm.edu
Melissa  Newland~Voc Rehab Counselor Assistant
397 Railroad St., Suite 3
St. Johnsbury, VT 05819
802-751-8307 or 800-545-8920
melissa.newland@uvm.edu
Kathy Mason~Voc Rehab Counselor
Howe Center Business Park
1 Scale Avenue, Suite 55
Rutland, VT 05701
802-773-3349 or 800-281-6977
kathy.mason@uvm.edu
Margaret Gilman~ Voc Rehab  Counselor Assistant
Howe Center Business Park
1 Scale Avenue, Suite 55
Rutland, VT 05701
802-773-3349 or 800-281-6977
margaret.gilman@uvm.edu
Advertisements
5 Comments leave one →
  1. December 14, 2015 12:41 am

    I wanted to shoot you a quick note regarding your website. I can make changes and re-design your site so that it will convert more visitors into revenue by allowing your website to be mobile friendly for phones and tablets including more focus on your “call to action” areas.

    I would just need to know if you’re open to checking out information about a website re-design. Would you be open to seeing more info and a quote for what I would like to accomplish?

    Thanks,

    Jacob Fullersen

    If you do not wish to receive more e-mail from me or if you think that you received this messageinerror, please type REMOVE on the subject line when you respond.

  2. Vermont AgrAbility permalink*
    March 12, 2015 4:56 pm

    http://www.biavt.org
    Phone: 802-244-6850
    Toll-Free Helpline: 1-877-856-1772

    BURLINGTON AREA – DAYTIME

    Fourth Friday of the month
    Time: 11:00 am – 12:00pm
    Where: Department of Labor, 63 Pearl St, Conference Room A, Burlington, VT
    Facilitator: Anna King

    BURLINGTON AREA – EVENING

    First Wednesday of the month
    Time: 5:30pm – 7:30pm
    Where: Fanny Allen Hospital
    (follow the signs from the lobby)
    790 College Parkway (Route 15), Colchester, Vermont 05446
    Facilitators: Barbara Winters and Diane Wheaton

    Brain Injury Association of Vermont
    92 South Main Street / P.O. Box 482
    Waterbury, Vermont 05676
    http://www.biavt.org
    Phone: 802-244-6850
    Toll-Free Helpline: 1-877-856-1772

  3. March 12, 2015 4:37 pm

    Hi Everyone, My name is Charlene Willey and I now live in Burlington and cannot access on my computer where the support groups are for Traumatic Brain Injury in the Burlington area.Can anyone help?

Trackbacks

  1. Dancing with Cows « Farm Safe VT
  2. Farm Safe VT

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: